

2019 Elections Results

The Elections Planning & Advisory Committee (EPAC) is an independent committee charged with cre ating and governing campus elections. The 2019 EPAC Board would like to formally announce the winners of this year's elections (bolded and italicized below for first four elections).

We would like to thank all the candidates for their hard work over the past week in upholding the integrity and fairness of the election process. We also thank all students who took the time to vote. This year saw the second highest number ever of students cast a ballot, with 1859 ballots in total.

Congratulations to the winners and best of luck in your positions for the next school year.

(Votes | Candidate)

Student Body President (1819 ballots cast)

796 | Luke Cuomo '20

762 | Tim Holman '20

232 | Sydney Johnson '20

Student Body Vice-President (1687 ballots cast)

1520 | Ariela Kovary '20

Senior Class President (597 ballots cast)

310 | Anjali Chikkula '20 271 | Lily Clark '20

Senior Class Vice-President (598 ballots cast)

314 | Colby Conner '20 268 | Lizzie Clark '20

2021 Class Council Executives

Alexis Angulo '21 (write-in) Zach Bilcheck '21 (write-in) Nate Stockmal '21 (write-in)

2022 Class Council Executives Blake McGill '22 Dominique Mobley '22 Alexis Klimaszewski '22 (write-in)

House Senate Seat Winners: Allen: Sam Zarkower '20 (write-in) Mrinal Singh '21 (write-in) Julian Wu '22 (write-in)

East Wheelock: Anjali Chikkula '20 Cait McGovern '21 (write-i

Cait McGovern '21 (write-in) Margaret Johnston '22 (write-in)

North Park:

Write-in Candidate '20 Riley Flewelling '21 Josh Ocampo '22 (write-in)

School:

Seamus Walsh '20 (write-in) Ally Gaines '21 (write-in) Jennifer Qian '22

South:

Colby Conner '20 Rohan Chakravarty '21 Jason Zavras '22 (write-in)

West:

Write-in Candidate '20 Philip Lindsay '21 Tanner Bielefeld Pruitt '22

The 2020 North Park and West SA Senator and COS/OAC winners will be announced in the coming days. Thank you again to the candidates and everyone who voted.

Sincerely, 2019 EPAC Board: Maria Smith-Lopez '21 (Chair) Michelle Wang '19 John Brady '19 Devon Riley '20 Valerie Truong '21 Tahlia Mullen '22 Zherong "Ryan" Zhang '22